Services

Sundays at 10am  (please note that on the  5th Sunday in the month the service will be a joint Ecumenical Service at either St Lawrence or Little Bookham Church)

2019                                                   Details

Sunday 23rd June                             Waseem Haq

Sunday 30th June                             Ecumenical Service at St Lawrence Parish Church

Sunday 7th July                                Dave Putland

Sunday 14th July                              Rev. Christine Millwood – Holy Communion

Sunday 21st July                               David Cappitt

Sunday 28th July                              James Wild

Sunday 4th August                           Rev. Kim Plumpton – Holy Communion                                 

Sunday 11th August                        Rhys Frost

Sunday 18th August                         John Oborn

Sunday 25th August                         Rev. Kim Plumpton                        

Sunday 1st September                    Rev. Kim Plumpton – Holy Communion

Sunday 8th September                    John Bees

Sunday 15th September                 David Cappitt

Sunday 22 September                    Jay Dunning

Sunday 29th September                 Rev. Gavin Hancocks